Monday, 16 November 2009

Without Fear: the debut album December 2009

I finished recording the album! Minisite coming soon.

Just in case you've not seen it, here's the artwork and tracklisting:

1. Animals
2. Lighthouses
3. Lighten Up, No Thanks
4. The Tsunami, The Tank And The Barcode
5. Shark In A Goldfish Bowl
6. J-Lo Is A Rich Materialist Bitch And Represents The Block In No Way Whatsoever
7. Sunlight On The Cemetary
8. The Future's What You Want It To Be
9. One Last Parting Shot
10. The Holy Texts

No comments:

Post a Comment