Tuesday, 22 March 2011

International webcast times for #lighthouseslaunch gig

An exciting announcement! After some NASA-style testing, I can confirm there will be a webcast of the Lighthouses launch gig going out live on the internet for:
1) people who can't make it
2) friends and family overseas
3) complete strangers who want to watch an awesome live gig.

If everything goes according to plan, it will be going out on my Ustream channel here:
http://www.ustream.tv/channel/jez-kemp

Below are some approximate international times - which is pretty cool I reckon :) But please remember they are APPROXIMATE times, the best way to to confirm is by texting or messaging the people in the band you want to see.

New Zealand is still on NZDT summer time (ie +13 hours from GMT).
If your timezone isn't listed you can find it here: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock

ALL times are for this Friday 25th March.
Of course, if you're in Wellington, see you down at the gig!


THE LUCID EFFECT - 8:30pm NZDT
6:30pm Sydney, Melbourne
8:30am Central European Time
7:30am UK (GMT)

THE PLACID SAINTS - 9:20pm NZDT
7:20pm Sydney, Melbourne
9:20am Central European Time
8:20am UK (GMT)

ROCK RAVEN NINJA - 10:10pm NZDT
8:10pm Melbourne, Sydney
10:10am Central European Time
9:10am UK (GMT)

JEZ KEMP - 11:00pm NZDT
9:00pm Sydney, Melbourne
11:00am Central European Time
10:00am UK (GMT)



No comments:

Post a Comment