Thursday, 25 October 2012

Airfix Democracies - all 12 tracks

Here are all 12 tracks from new album Airfix Democracies, available on Bandcamp to 1) hear now and 2) download from 11pm tomorrow, Friday 26th October (NZ time).

Hope you like it! This is a bright album, full of catchy tuneful summery British rock, mostly indie-rock but sometimes with a punk edge.
  • Tracks 1 and 8-12 are brand new recordings
  • Tracks 2-7 are existing single or b-side tracks that have been made to sound nicer for the album
What's your favourite song?

I started blogging each track individually - I've been a bit busy but I'll finish this over the next few weeks.

Naturally huge thanks to heaps of people listed in the album blurbs, both here in NZ and back in the UKshire.

Here's to the launch party!

No comments:

Post a Comment